Brooke


Brooke wants us to decorate our homes “springee”

:

Decorate Your Dizzywood Home To Help Brooke

by Brooke Lodgington on April 15, 2009

It’s Spring time and the spring cleaning bug is about to hit casa Lodgington. Honestly, I am struggling for some snazzy spring-like decor inspiration. Luckily for me, I can turn to you, my fabulous friends that are always bursting with interior design ideas!

So, what do ya say? You’ll help me, won’t you? It will be easy, really. I’ll give you today and tomorrow to decorate your Dizzywood homes and make them look fabulouso. Then I’ll walk around and tour your homes this Friday, April 17 and come back here to post photos of my favorite homes.

Because it’s Spring, I’m looking for clean lines, soft colors, and plants. If you can figure out a way to incorporate what I’m looking for, then let me know by leaving a comment with your Dizzywood username so I can swing by your lovely homes.

Happy decorating my darlings, and of course please feel free to share ideas with your fellow explorers here!

Sincerely,

Brooke Lodgington

Comment any thoughts!

