confused, but less


i can finally get on dizzywood and my membership is messed up. my membership just ended and i still have my mansion, look

what

One thought on “confused, but less

  1. Thats because when you end gold membership you still get to keep ur stuff I think. Or its just ur clothes u keep.

    fudgy~u keep ur powers, and gold items, but u just can’t use them, u have everything gold that u got, u just can’t use it. im not supposed to have my mansion still but i do, thats the confusing part

Comment any thoughts!

