brookes decorating contest


Back to School Decorating Contest

by Brooke Lodgington on September 9, 2009

// <![CDATA[//
// <![CDATA[//

Hello Darlings!

So…what do ya think of my fab new Furniture Emporium? I hope you all love it as much as I do. There’s something there for everyone!

I’ve seen lots of Dizzies get very creative with their furniture, so I want to see how creative you can get too.  That is why I’m holding another one of my famous Home Decorating Contests this week!

Contest Theme: The Best Place To Get Homework Done! (We want to see how you decorate a room to represent a place you wish you could do your homework in).

How to enter: Once you’ve finished decorating your room, leave a comment on this post with your Dizzywood username telling me it’s ready! If you’re a Gold Explorer and have a mansion, please let me know the name of one room you’re entering into the contest (so I know which room to go inside).

Deadline: Sunday, September 13th.

Winners receive 5,000 coins and will be posted on The Explorer’s Journal Monday, September 14th.

Tip: Using your Magic Move and Magic Size in the “Home” tab of your backpack lets you customize the furniture in your home. Try turning your furniture upside down, making it large or super tiny, or really tall. The possibilities are endless!

Furniture Guru,

Brooke Lodgington

Brooke Lodgington

<!– –>

One thought on “brookes decorating contest

Comment any thoughts!

