Back to School Contest Winners


Back to School Room Decorating Contest Winners:

by Brooke Lodgington on September 14, 2009

Oh my! I cannot even begin to tell you how much fun I had visiting each one of your Dizzywood homes!  I usually choose my top five favorite homes, but to tell you the truth, I couldn’t narrow it down to just five this time. No way, no how. So…I present you with my top TEN favorites!

A big beaver hug to all of you that participated in my Back to School Room Decorating Contest. This one was a lot of fun, and I can see why you’d all want to do your homework and study in these rooms; they truly are fabulous. And as promised, all ten winners will receive 5,000 coins! You’re all so creative so I can only imagine the great things you’ll do next time.

Winners of the Back to School Room Decorating Contest (in order that they appear in my movie):

02teva, cueva, fierce_tiger09, GoldX, HappyBirdDay, janh, PINKROSE4, steaker, stream24, and zzazza12.

Keep on decorating,

Brooke Lodgington
Brooke Lodgington

One thought on “Back to School Contest Winners

Comment any thoughts!

