The Buzz on Fashion Week


The Buzz on Fashion Week

by Groomfur on September 22, 2009

Hola!

I would tell you that my jaw has hit the floor from all the LOVELY fashions I’ve seen you wear, but that wouldn’t make speaking very easy for me. So instead I’ll tell you that you are all FABULOUS!

I hope most of you have had a chance to meet my wonderful assistant. He’s been making his grand appearance everyday this week in different Dizzywood servers. He’s great, isn’t he? I’ve taught him well.

He can’t stop raving about what a great time he’s having, so I’ve asked him to extend his stay this Friday, September 25th from 3:00pm-5:00pm Pacific Time.

Fashion Show

He’s still going to be out in full fashion force everyday this week at 3:00pm, so if you’re looking to model in one of his terrific fashion shows the best way to hear where he’ll be is by checking the Dizzywood Twitter.

P.S. You can check when it’s 3PM Pacific by visiting: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/city.html?n=224

Fashion Legend,

Groomfur

Groomfur

Comment any thoughts!

