Hey There!


Hey everyone! Today was my school spelling bee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IN our class: 3rd was: My friend Yohina 2nd was: A boy in my class Qadeer and… !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Yaaaay!!!! I also came first in second and third grade and came second in fourth grade And now I am in 5 ^^ P.S sorry for showing off ~The spelling master Tay!

3 thoughts on “Hey There!

  1. Congratulations!! that makes two of us. i also recently won my school spelling bee. i’m going to regionals, r u?
    Tay~HUh what regionals?I will just get a trophy on april 😀 oh and there is this thing for Pakistan called “Dawn Spelling Bee” It comes on TV and the Newspaper I was selected exept I was scared so I droped out 😀
    KEWL!!!You won yours to!

    • Yes heehee
      \It was “Incapable” 😆
      Qadeer got the word “Slogan” wrong so If I would have got incapable wrong me and qadeer would get another chance but I got INCAPABLE CORRECT!!!!So we did not get another chance WOOOOOOOOOOH!!!

Comment any thoughts!

