A.A.T.C.M2


Lol! That stands for:
Alivin and the Chipmunks 2[The Sqeakel]

Yeah so I watched it today and I watched it Yesterday for the first time!

It’s so nice!

Theodore and Eleanor r so Adorable oh yesh they are!

I just WUV them sooooooooooooooooooo FRIGGIN MUCH!

Here is a pi I found on Google:

Are’nt they?

I love it when the Chippetes sing:Hot n’ cold

Lemme find a Youtube Vid of that part!

|Found one!

Don’t  worry! They skip the B word!

OH and Look at what Ian is doin’! He has all those lights lol!

And the teacher in the class room is dancin’!

I LOVE Alvin and The chipmunks 2!

One thought on “A.A.T.C.M2

Comment any thoughts!

