What should I do?


I haven’t been able to log into Dizzywood for weeks. I emptied my cache and everything. Dizzywood still won’t load. So, what should I do with this blog? I hate to quit…but I don’t really have a choice. I want to keep this blog and I want to keep playing Dizzywood but right now I can’t. So…for as long as I can’t log into Dizzywood what should I do? i don’t want to just leave this blog un-updated. I hate to quit things. So what should I post about now? Plzz give me ideas.


Famous MySpace Layouts

4 thoughts on “What should I do?

  1. FUDGY U CAN GET ON DW JUST SEND THEM AN EMAIL AND THEY WILL FIX THE PROBLEM MINE DID THE SAME I EMAILED THEM AND IT WORKS NOW DONT USE A DIFFERENT VIRTUAL WORLD!!!!!!

    ♥Owl~i did…like four times.(lol) it just won’t work for my computer and i can’t log in anywhere else.

Comment any thoughts!

