My Hobby


Online, I like to go on Photobucket and look at pictures and edit them and stuff. The thing I’m kind of stuck on doing right now is editing photos and using the Color Splash thing. It’s really cool and I like how the pictures turn out. Here’s some of my photos I have edited.

Photobucket
flower,flowers,color flower,colorful,color splash,color splash flower,color splash effect
flower flowers,color,color splash,color splash effect,color splash flower

If you don’t get the first two. The background is completely grayscaled. Only the flowers are in color and the last pic I changed the background color to tinted purple.

Comment any thoughts!

