OMGPOP


A cool online, like game thing that I play is OMGPOP. It’s really fun. You get to play with different people across the country(and maybe around the globe??). There are different games you can play. My favorite is called “Draw my thing”. You get a word and you have to draw it and the other people have to guess what it is. Another game is “Blockles”. You are given 6 letters and you can switch them around and type words you can make out of the letters you are given. These two games are prob. the easiest. I always win in them. So yeah, go and make an OMGPOP account. I’ll even put a link to the right on my Online? widget so when you click it you can play the game with me in my group.

Like my signature? Lexy made it for me. Order your own, click here.

Comment any thoughts!

