Dude, I need to start posting again!


What on earth shud I talk about?
Here is something u wold not like 2 hear ’bout!

Ok so on Toxics blog [lilmissskullz.wordpress.com] there is this pole titled:

” How would you react on meeting Justin Bieber?”

Options:

“I would totally freak out then faint xD”

“I would say EWWWWWW and slap him with a peice of wood.”

“I would just stare at him.”

” IDK”

I chose tthe second one, I mean seriously He is a total girl.
Once on Youtube I typed in “We are the world lyrics” And I came across one of the videos with the 2oth century singers, Justin Bieber is the first one 2 sing, U HAVE to hear is voice, It would’ve rocked if he was a girl![P.S Sorry 2 all those JB luvers, don’t get offended and put any mean comments!]
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZLQyOJin5k

Does’nt he sound like a girl?

Wow that pole made me think of something to post about!
Well,

BYE!

Stay Safe[Wink]

~Taylor Swift Fan[U can call me Swifty!PLZ]

4 thoughts on “Dude, I need to start posting again!

  1. Lol, I did the second one, too. Not that I would actually do that. I mean, maybe I would want to, but I probably wouldn’t. His music’s okay, though I first thought he was a girl when a friend let me listen to one of his songs!

  2. I cant pick one of those so i have to pick mine..
    (KICK HIM OUT OF THE CLIFF AND LET HIM SCREAM LIKE FRED AND PUSH FRED TOO WITH HIM AND LET THEM SCREAM AND LET THE BEES HEAR THE SCREAM AND THEN LET THEM ATTACK JB AND FRED)
    (KISS HIM)
    (Scream and run to my room saying AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH ITS A BEAVER :()
    3RD CHOICE 😀

    ♥bliss~A beaver? Lol, fred.

  3. I can’t remember the stupidest thing that happened to me, but I can remember a recent one. I was sitting down cross-legged and somehow while I was adjusting my sitting position, I punched myself in the jaw with my leg. That hurt.

    Well, I can remember another one. Whenever I’m surfing the net on my touch or android on the bed, it’ll slip from my hand and smack me in the face. Sigh.

    .

Comment any thoughts!

