Fantage Listens!! Watch out Summer153…


Thank you, Fantage for moving that fat advertising cat out of my way, (: I appreciate it greatly.

The cat wouldn’t let me click on a bolt for the mission The Strange Visitor so I sent Fantage an email and they moved him!

In other news. I am this*pinches fingers leaving minimum space allowed* close to getting the high score for ALL TIME in Type Boo. Check this out.

So watch out summer153… I’m out to get you(well actually beat your score lol).  You are warned and this goes to all you other fast-typers out there too…. It’s on. >:)

Comment any thoughts!

