OMG!! I MET PEANUT BUTTER AND JELLY!! :D


MY DREAM CAME TRUE!! i finally met them!! PEANUT BUTTER AND JELLY!!! :DDDDDD I’m like bursting with excitement and awesomeness!! Here’s a pic!

It’s like all my dreams have come true :DD Today is a milestone in my life. My life will never be the same again. (xD just kidding)

Wait–if there’s a girl PB and guy Jelly, then there’s also a girl toilet paper so there must be A GUY TOILET!! It must be!!

ROFL, GUESS WHAT?? I ALSO GOT IN ON TAPE!!(Hypercam, actually). So I’ll do that tomorrow.


2 thoughts on “OMG!! I MET PEANUT BUTTER AND JELLY!! :D

Comment any thoughts!

