REPIXELATION!!!!


Yellow!!!!

Hey fudgy I am here to enter my contest… I am not good at repixelating so I joined fer fun =’] I dont know how to make shine in the hair 😦

But I re-colored almost EVERYTHING even the ground LOLZ!!!!!

Ok here it iz:

Before:



remember! And now look at dis one… It iz COMPLETELY re-colored xD I hope u guyz lyke it 🙂

How iz it?

Plz comment saying which one u lyk better k? TKS! I won’t mind if u like the original one better I agree myself I like the original better =]

Ciao!

BYE!

~Silv

5 thoughts on “REPIXELATION!!!!

Comment any thoughts!

