Well I am finally not lazy enough to post my Fantage Info because of…


EID!!! I am so happy its here I am not lazy to do anythin’!

Here is my Premium Memb info Thingamajicky!

As u see I am an EXPIRED Premium Memb xD

The date I wuz a member till and the Day I joined is up there so you can just read it can’t u?

On fantage I am a non-member girl called princess_miley_h

HOW did I get that name you ask?

Well that time for some odd reason I wanted a name with “Princess” xD And I wuz a Miley/Hannah Fan so “miley” comes from Miley Cyrus and “h” comes from The first letter of Hannah!

IK STOOPID!!!! xDDD

I like Pasta and my Favourite Holiday is Eid

I am a huge Harry Potter,Taylor Swift and Jennette McCurdy Fan

My Fav TV Show is CID[Its and Indian show] My Fav movie’s are Minor Details and Harry Potter[All parts that are here uptil now]

And my Fav Teen show is I guess Good Luck Charlie.

Well thats all I can think of so Bye for now =]

~TSF

[P.S I will post a pic later coz rite now when I go on Fantage its Blank -_-‘]


2 thoughts on “Well I am finally not lazy enough to post my Fantage Info because of…

Comment any thoughts!

