Yayz for Us!


Lol yay! Congratulations to candyfloss!  I love the word choice:) it sounds like the prologue to a story lol.

I would put it up here, but I might run into trouble with Copyright(lol).

Oh and I also won! First place! Freeee ten levels! And bragging rights>:) Lol im just kidding.

I’m now level 40, and proud of it:). Candyfloss is like awesome. She’s one way more than once. She’s like a writing-genius. Hey, mind if I borrow your brain for Language Arts?

This has been one of my Fantage goals, be in the Comet.

Candyfloss is now level 62! Whoot!

~bliss

 

2 thoughts on “Yayz for Us!

Comment any thoughts!

