Halloween Theme


It got foggy and dark.

There’s an owl at Pet Town 😀 .

There are bats and spiders and jack o’ lanterns and pumpkins(same thing? no)

A giant moon(It’s a full moon so.. AWHOOOOO! imma werewolf)

I think they added a bridge at the beach.. I’ve never seen it before.

~bliss

P.S. I’m eating a chile-covered mango lollipop :mrgreen: I love spiciness.

P.s. It’s still summer at the Lighthouse..

HAPPY INTERNATIONAL CAPS LOCK DAY I BET THE VOICE IN YOUR HEAD IS SAYING THIS REALLY LOUD

I scratched my eye today so literally o.e

4 thoughts on “Halloween Theme

Comment any thoughts!

