Halloween Stuff


Hey ppl of everywhere! Who do you want to win X factor? You probably don’t watch the same one as me, so never mind. I just got the Halloween top, the orange one. I’m getting the other one tomorrow. Wow. Fantage are getting really good with the clothes now! I like the black one. Fantage changes the top thing! I’ll show you:

It’s so much longer.

There are also costumes and other stuff. I finished my homework!WOOO!

Bye ppl of everywhere!

One thought on “Halloween Stuff

  1. Hey, If your watching the Australian one, then I really want Altiyan, Haylley or Sally to win 🙂
    candy-I watch the UK one, so I have NO idea what you’re talking about.=(

Comment any thoughts!

