Yup


Yup, the rocket suits have come out.

Yup, thats me.

and thanks.

Yup it snowed today!!!:)

Yup every sentence is going to start with “yup” cuz of the title”.

Yup I’m listening to the radio.

Yup I heard a joke today. Yup you wanna hear it:) (more like read it D: that didn’t start with yup” all well… I’m done with that)

Ok so we had a sub today(haha which means I changed my name to my friends’ and we switched seats:P) and he said that Californians call almonds, “amonds” cuz when they fall, they get the “l” knocked out of them. If you don’t get it, it’s ok. Not everyone should…

~bliss

Is this true? “amonds”…sounds weird.

2 thoughts on “Yup

  1. amonds? i dont remember saying almonds at all o.o i dont like nuts.. except when they are in chocolate… im … 18 hours ahead of california time right now… *sniff* someone d-e-a-d… ;_;

    bliss~I love chocolate-covered peanuts. I’m sad now… I hope everyone’s alright at a time like that… don’t worry, be happy. :’)

Comment any thoughts!

