Buy Gems from the Orb


You know when you have a ton of e-coins and you just can’t wait to spend them on gems? But you don’t want to go to the hassle of finding a gem vending machine. *Sigh* well guess what? The solution is here! You can now buy gems directly from the Orb! I don’t know how old this is, cuz I just noticed.

The only reason I noticed this is cuz my just gave my younger sister my old Fantage account and was helping her get items I kind of abandoned the account. It’s actually older than my “blissswirl” one. So she’s “unicornsrreal”. Be nice, she’s a noob. xD

~bliss

One thought on “Buy Gems from the Orb

Comment any thoughts!

