OMG!=O


Hey ppl of everywhere!  Fantage is… I guess you could say… being racist. Look:

And they don’t give nons a gift! How sort of racist. Why should they get the gift? For paying? Some ppl don’t have time to waste on being premuim members even if they can be a non. Im sorry, it’s just cos I saw this and it makes me so angry. I COULD be a member, but I have school and other stuff in my life. Im about to change school type, like middle to high. Im going into secondary, so I have 2 take a few tests.  Im here in holidays…

Bye ppll!

Comment any thoughts!

