bliss strikes again


I’m in the Comet again! You probably didn’t see me did you? Check again! Nope, not yet? Maybe this’ll refresh your memory.

By what the dude’s saying…you can tell I’m a nerd.

Don’t believe me?D: You callin’ me a liar?

Do you see it?

See the sumo wrestler? See him? Do ya see him? Huh? Huh? He’s right here ^^

Sadly though, I didn’t get a ribbon this timeD: and my participants ribbon didn’t level up. I think it should cuz I obviously participated and I was an “Other winners” lol.

~bliss

5 thoughts on “bliss strikes again

  1. i just realized i CAN post. anyways i think my laptop has a glitch becuz when i clicked on the comic, it was someone else’s comic…

Comment any thoughts!

