Happy First of DECEMBER!!!


Hey ppl of everywhere! Happy First of DECEMBER!! I don’t care if that’s not a holiday. My b-day is 6th December!!! Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

I feel like dancing!! Anway, the Vintage store is coming soon and so is the face paint and makeup, coming on Friday.

I had a dream about me and my friends were on a train. I’m going to school soon.

Here is what is happening:

Register

Literacy

Assembly

Break

Maths

Lunch

Register

History

Bye ppl!!!!!

5 thoughts on “Happy First of DECEMBER!!!

Comment any thoughts!

