10!


K so today I earned like 4000 stars…I now only have 10:P I spent them all on the Vintage Classics stuff. And I was working on my Comic and it was themed with face paint well I didn’t know the name of the shop/store/booth so I went. Clicked it. Turns out there’s some for non-members haha I hadn’t noticed. Bought some. Looks kinda lame. I also went to check the make-up stuff. Lip gloss. Makes you look like you licked your lips or you’re drooling and makes your lips look fuller. Lol. The face paint looks like the football stuff they put on. It is on way too low.

Before:                              After:

Other than that I’m as tall as Lady GaGa.

~bliss

One thought on “10!

Comment any thoughts!

