Happy 3-year birthday thing on WordPress!


Happy Birthday (for wordpress) bliss! You’r officially 3! 😛

I hope today is it. Because it’s January 4th today. And on you header it has “January 4” written… Well anyhow incase it s’nt, I shall just say— Happy Early or Late WordPress Birthday! 😛

What to write? xP I am sorry I am just not good at Birthday type of wishes… especially if it’s not the PERSONS birthday, I am vewy very sorrry 😳

Let’s than move on to Fantage?

Just a few words…

Fantage should remove the snow 😛 It’s annoying me for somereason :/

6 thoughts on “Happy 3-year birthday thing on WordPress!

  1. Lol yes it is today, yesterday for you:P Lol yeah what are you supposed to do..thank the blog and WordPress! I am very grateful, “thank you WordPress!” on my header. I like it, I’m gonna keep it a while lol. Don’t know what to do for the next header. I mean theres like no holiday until February. Thanks! Sing happy birthday to the blog…weird. Lol I just thought of that.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR fudgyswirl.wordpress.com … HAPPY BIRTHDAY DO YOU!
    Are ya one?… Are ya two?…Are ya three?…
    Not talking, eh? Well alright then.
    May there be many more! Hope my blog lives a long life. 😀

    • Yesh… Thank you for creating this blog and being my friend (who is 2 years older than me 😛 )
      February is Valentines day right?
      Ok lol
      A one, a two, a three, 4,5 !
      HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR FUDGYSWIRL.WORDPRESS.COM HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! :p Yesh I can be a copy cat sometimes xP
      😮 You made a mistake! You wrote “Happy birthday DO you” xP
      Yes I also hope your blog lives a long life. I hope you keep running it until your 54 years old xP

      bliss~Lol yes, I am old. You kidding me? I’ll be running it when I’m 96! xD Yup. February 14th. Lol yeah I did write do lol.

  2. happy birth day to wordpress here’s a little song
    happy birth day to you happy birht day to you happy birth day to word press happy birth day to you. HAPPY BIRTH DAY WORD PRESS!!!!
    bliss~Lol thanks. It’s not wordpress’s birthday though..just my blog made on WordPress. Lol still, thank you:)

Comment any thoughts!

