A little story.


Hey ppl! I want to tell you a story. It happened to me on Friday. (Real life)

Me=Lucy  Girl 1=Gemma   Boy 1= Adam    Boy 2= Richie

Lucy: Look Gemma, this is how you do it.

Gemma: Oh, I get it now.

Adam: I don’t get it!! Help me, Gemma. You have to, Miss put us together.

Gemma: I don’t. Do it yourself.

Richie: Hey Lucy! I don’t get it! Help.

Lucy: I’ll tell you what you need to do. Add up the angles and take it away from 180.

Richie: Ok. Thanks.

Adam: (Sneaks over to look at my work) Thanks Lucy!

Lucy: Hey! Go away and do your own work! Ugh!

Adam: (Looks at Gemma’s work) Thanks Gemma!

Gemma:Do your own work before I slap you.

Adam: Well, help me! I’m your partner!(To Gemma)

Lucy: Eww! That sounds wrong! (Remember, we are 10-11 year olds)

Gemma: Oh hush up.

Lucy: You irritate me.

Richie: That does kinda sound wrong, you know.

*5 mins later, when we are on question 7-11*

Richie: I don’t get it. You have to help me, you’re my partner. (To me)

Lucy: Just shut up, or I won’t tell you what to do.

Gemma: Now whose partner sounds wrong?

Lucy: Leave me alone.

*We do our work and go back to class*

This is all true. I’m not lying. I’ll see if i can put the cheats up later. Bye ppl!

Candy


(These aren’t their real names, of course. It is funnier in real life.)

One thought on “A little story.

Comment any thoughts!

