Hmm.


Well I’m bored. Nothing much going on  on Fantage.

I haven’t heard from Maple… I sent her a memo but no reply.

The hacker’s probably like..now what? xD Rofl. You’ve got no life, dude.

For some reason I got on Fantage Forums. It’s the red themed thing right? Seems interesting . I might join… but I wouldn’t know what to do x)

Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Green Bay Packers. PACKERS my Bears lost already to the Packers, but  I won’t hold that against them. Everyone goes for the Steelers, but I know the Packers are gonna win 😉

Rofl. “Stay away from my momma, and stay away from my Doritos.” “That’s not what your girlfriend said.” xD Super Bowl commercials are hilarious.

~bliss

P.S. If you don’t know what channel the Super Bowl’s gonna be on, search it up on your local channels. And you can always go to YouTube.com where they’ll be showing the Super Bowl commercials right after they come on.

PACKERS!

 

5 thoughts on “Hmm.

  1. AAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG you want the packers to win!!!!!! the steelers are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    bliss~Look at the scores. Clearly, PACKERS!!!!

  2. Good games i was going for the steelers! >.< oh and i love that snickers commercial! the dorito ones are real random!

    bliss~I want a pepsi max. I want a pepsi max. I want a pepsi max. Lol yeah I love the doritos one. I liked this year’s, “Can I have some Doritos?” “I already finished them.” “No you didn’t you left the best part.” *Licks finger* xD “Cheeeese.”

  3. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THE STEELERS ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh and i liked the commercial with ossie osborn and justin beiber

    “what’s a 6g” “what a beiber” “i dont know but he looks like a girl” sorry if im offending and justin beiber fans out there c:

    bliss~UH THE PACKERS ARE THE BEST!!! Lol.

Comment any thoughts!

