Hakunama Tata!


Heyyloo!
I was just on Bliss’s chat talking with Three People (Maple, Sunshine and Jesse 😀 ) There awshmazinggg (Noo idea why)

I’m verrrrryyyy Hyper right now, Had so Much Chocolate today! (Twix and 3Musketeers)
And I also Watched Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets xD
It’s been raining for two days NON-STOP! I love it!
So far- LIFE IS GREAT, WHILST I HAVE MY CHOCOLATE!!!(And if it rains Non-Stop)
Oh and I suddenly have a Craze for Lion King songs
HAKUNAMA TATA!
HE LIVES IN YOU! HE LIVES IN ME!
OH I JUST CAN’T WAIIIIIIIIT TO BE KING!!
LoL Sorreh…
B4 My Hyperness Kills you– I must go!
~Star
P.S Happy (early) Valentines day! (BUT BY the Time your reading this, it’ll be Valentines day, I call it CAT VALENTINES DAY NOW!!!, Cat Valentine is a character!)

5 thoughts on “Hakunama Tata!

  1. Waow, I’ve never been a Mod Owner (Actually I am one on my Xat Are’nt I? xD ) Lol you don’t have to go in the Trouble in trying to meet me to make me a Moderator xD You don’t have to: but Just incase we meet and you do (That MIGHT be if I go to America in the Summer Holidays:D )make me a Moderator: THANKS! xD

    bliss~Lol. I’ll just get up early on like a Saturday(or maybe snowday?? Darn! I just jinxed it) and see if you’re on. You’re gonna have to spam me so your chats stay up lol. But I must add you! Like soooon. I see more people going on the chat… and we’re like opposite times so I want to make sure my chat is being safe. You’re like, a nocturnal guard. Or a night guard lol.(<That's a plastic thingy you put in your mouth so your teeth don't grind.) You can see why I chose the world 'nocturnal' 😛

Comment any thoughts!

