Comment Contest


I’m lazy… I haven’t thought of a contest and I”ve been getting requests for like a riddle one, but I can’t find one. So I’m holding this kind of side-contest in case I find a good riddle(which will be my main contest).

K so I’m getting kinda close to 2,000 comments.(And thanks to everyone for my 60,000+ views:D) So the person who comments my 2,000th comment will win not 3, not 4, but 5 rare stickers. In the meantime, I will think of a good riddle or something contest. I will not tell you how many comments I currently have o.O you must get lucky! On average I have like 5? comments a day so… keep that in mind.

~bliss

6 thoughts on “Comment Contest

  1. but it is more than 2000. I did two times in another section and it showed 4470 and 4471
    comment

    bliss~Those aren’t actual comments. I think that’s like in total of posts/pages/and comments.

  2. now then where shall i do these comments

    bliss~I guess the most suitable would be the Chat page? I’m not really asking you to comment hoping you’ll win, it’s just a side-contest to keep in mind.

Comment any thoughts!

