Fantage TV and


I’m guessing this’ll be like the Comet? One new one every Wednesday.

New Costumes. Career-related, too. The nurses’ hair is piled up high. The firefighter’s got hippie hair. The construction workers’ costume looks like it’s missing the front part of it’s ‘skirt'(it’s really a tool belt, but the ‘fabric’ looks like a mesh skirt). The boxers’ hood looks a bit messed up to the left. Yeah, that’s right. I’m a critic. xD.

~bliss

Don’t take my criticism too seriously, I was bored x)

UPDATE: Oooh. I’m in the single-digits now for the comment contest…. only – comments till the 2,000th comment. Who’ll it be? Wow you guys comment like mad, I thought it would take at least a month.

I got the platinum medal, it’s much shinier, but the bronze one looks gold so it looks like it’s worth more… but it’s not:P

 

13 thoughts on “Fantage TV and

  1. :O tv!It sounds better than the comet to meh.

    bliss~By the looks of it, I think they’re just gonna be life lessons to teach children the basic ways of life, and so forth.

  2. wait u dont WANT me 2 win i thought u were my friend!!!!!!!!! WAHHH!!
    jk πŸ™‚
    bliss i like ur criticism too lol but i dont see a firefighter any where but maybe my eyes are messed up πŸ™‚

Comment any thoughts!

