Ahaha


I searched my [original] name and a bunch of things came up. Ahhh I remember allykatz. Dizzywood would give us free shirts for helping the vine grow. I got them all before they were for silver members:P Omg I answered some questions and now I’m like o.o rofl. Other weird links came up and I’m like e_e that isn’t me xD

Search YOUR name up. Your past will haunt you…

OMG amplicate.com is the most hilarious site ever xD

http://amplicate.com/users/62668392/bliss-fudgyswirl

Type in your twitter username there and love/hate random things you’ve tweeted will pop up xD

~bliss

P.S. Search up Alligator Sky by Owl City (non-rap) on YouTube. Insanely amazing song.

Comment any thoughts!

