I’m in the Comet


Senior Kiddie or whatever you call me lol:D

Did you see me? Did you check? Second time I’ve been in the ‘Other Winners’ :mrgreen:

Only this time they gave me not one, not two, well okay yes, two levels!

Level 79. I don’t feel so Lord Voldemort-ish anymore. Now I feel even more odd though *-* YOU  COULDN’T HAVE GIVEN ME ONE MORE? xD Just kidding, thanks, Fantage!

Cotton is so cute in the Comet :3 We shall help you!

Anyways, Happy 122nd birthday, Adolf Hitler! Anne Frank: ‘Despite everything, I believe that people are really good at heart.’

I’m not one of those people that hate others for any evil they might have done. Forgiveness.

Gandhi: ‘The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.’

~bliss

One thought on “I’m in the Comet

Comment any thoughts!

