New Boards and Level-Unlocked Items!


I like this :mrgreen:

Go Downtown and click the tiny little booth thing that says Level Unlocked or something.

Fantage, are you sure about this? You’re giving us AWESOME MEDIEVAL STUFF. I didn’t know you could be this cool.

I got everything 😀 well available to non-members. Gosh I could’ve gotten two more things but nooo. I think awesome nons should be able to get them lol. I mean, we worked hard for all these levels and we don’t get rewarded much :/

New Boards! … and new costumes? I think.

Fantage likes ’em thick now, huh?

All I really care for is the medal :mrgreen:

~bliss

Comment any thoughts!

