I am late xD


New member gift.

Goggles? Really? Goggles are weird. These fantage goggles look weird as well.

 

Very short post. But I haz some news which will affect my posting:

a) My class have a play to perform for end of year production. I am Cathy and she has loadsa lines. Please bear with me, my class are kinda slackers. We have 2 dances and the rest of the play to get through in 2 weeks. Even though school doesn’t end until 22nd July… xD

b) From 27th June- 1st or 2nd July, I’m away on school journey.  It’s to an adventure place. I am really happy, because it shall be fun. Us year 6’s will rock the place xD

c) School doesn’t end until 22nd July. I also have a life. Again, please bear with me.

 

-Candy

One thought on “I am late xD

Comment any thoughts!

