New Friendship Bracelets, Costumes, Boards, and Premium Member Gift


Sorry I’ve been gone. >.< I totally ditched you guys on the Thanksgiving Event (there was one, right?). Anywho, I’m trying to get back on track with blogging. I’ve made a new header (didn’t have one since Halloween – whaaaat?) and changed my xat background. I don’t think I’ll have a background for my blog (it’s the default one now). So hi.

Also new hair, costumes, boards, and premium member gifts are out. Not picture-worthy, though:P

~bliss

I had 42 comments to moderate since I haven’t been on in weeks. o.e

Comment any thoughts!

