Hiatus.


Hey, guys. Long time no see. I’m sorry I’ve been gone – ever since school started I’ve been uber busy. Hopefully, once I get settled in and get used to school I’ll start posting regularly again. I don’t know, I might not. I’ve been thinking about quitting… but then again I’ve been doing this for four years and I would feel bad giving it up. :/Ah, well I won’t worry about that now. I really will try to get back to the norm.

I also haven’t properly introduced my new worker – cphan! Yup, I chose her to be a new author for this blog. Be kind to her so far she’s done a great job. ^_^

By the way, guys I have like 200 comments to moderate. Sorry if I haven’t gotten back to you yet!

~bliss

Comment any thoughts!

