Hi!


My name is MoshMoshMoshi, But call me Jenny.

Annnnyway… I have been blogging since 2011 Jan. ( I think ) My user on Fantage is katie123403

The reason it is like that is: I got 1234 because I wanted numbers, and these were the easist. My sister is born in 03 so… I tried Jenny123403 but it said “Inapropiate” my friend was there and her name is katie so. Ya thats how I got my user!

Easy Numbers + My sisters age + My best friend = Katie123403

Also I have this app on my Playbook and Its WordPress so I can post quickly.

Just saying Hi!
**~Jenny

5 thoughts on “Hi!

Comment any thoughts!

