Blogging Owls – Join now!


Hey, guys! As some of you might know, I have a more personal blog. It’s not Fantage-related at all and some of you have those “random” blogs, too. Sooo I was thinking that I should start a network! Now what that is, is a bunch of different bloggers connected together. Like, every few days we receive a blogging prompt and we need to make a post about it. We’ll all follow each other and comment on each other’s blog. I thought it would be a funner way to blog. So if anyone would be interested, please do tell me! I’m not sure if I’m going to make it yet because I’m not sure if enough people would join. A few more details can be found here. This is open to only personal blogs. So if you have a ‘Fantage cheats’ blog, sorry you can’t join! However, if you have a separate “random” blog, you are definitely eligible! Please do let me know if you would be interested! You can comment here on this post or in my Blogging Owls page.

~bliss P.S. Did anyone else notice WordPress’s new look? I like it- very clean and modern!

6 thoughts on “Blogging Owls – Join now!

  1. ❤Give this to 5 people who are important to you, if you get 3 back. You will know that you are loved❤ 🙂

    Oh did you get the ideas of owls from owl city? 😉

    bliss~Thank you(: And, I’m quite fond of owls. But yes, Owl City influenced me:D

Comment any thoughts!

