Island Updates and Instagram!


New updates are coming  to the island. One that’s already been released is the Hot or Not update: you can now win a medal for being “hot”.

hotornotupdate

New updates (that aren’t released yet) are the spa and waterpark resort thing.

As usual, Fantage releases the update the day after they said they would. Big shocker.

Slide -n-Splash

slidensplashinfo

slidensplash

Spa

It’s open now yayy. Well, you can get manicures and take a relaxing dip into the pool.

spa

spa2

Instagram Instagram Instagram! I didn’t realize there were many Fantage users on Instagram so I was hesitant to join in. Well, now “blissswirl’s fantage cheats” has one! I’m @fantagebliss on there! I don’t know if any of you have one…? If so, tell me! By either leaving a comment here or on my account. I’d be more than happy to give you a follow-back. (:

~bliss

5 thoughts on “Island Updates and Instagram!

Comment any thoughts!

