My Tattoo πŸ‘½


I got tatted with my best friend a few months ago and I figured I’d share it with y’all. I originally wanted something bigger done last year but I then figured out my career (acting) and yeah lmao wouldn’t wanna have to cover it up for every audition/performance/etc. So I got something small done.

Meaning? None. I just like it so why not ink it? πŸ˜›

 

 

Alright so I’m a sick fuck and I actually enjoy needles and syringes and injections. So getting this done was h-e-a-v-e-n. Like I wish I had gotten a larger piece done so the feeling would’ve lasted longer. It was very prickly and idk stab-y? But it just felt good.

It was very spontaneous I drove my friend and I a few hours north to attend a weather spotter training sesh that a friend from HS had invited us to at his college. I got a speeding ticket on the way there but that’s a different story lol. The lesson ended after like an hour? Maybe two? And we were stuck in some city so we were like aight let’s explore. We got some sandwiches at some local joint (lmao get it “joint”; they kept making weed jokes like the place was low-key a weed-centric restaurant) then decided to get tattoos.

Mine has faded a little (like all hand tattoos) but for being on the finger it hasn’t faded to the point where it’s lost its shape it’s just a little washed out so that was surprising. I’m gonna get it retouched and see how that goes.

6 thoughts on “My Tattoo πŸ‘½

  1. Lol that’s such a cute tattoo!
    I’m only 13 right now but my future wife and I would both get tattoos on our arms where mine says “X” and hers says “O”…

Comment any thoughts!